Läs mer om nya uppdateringar, funktioner och funktionalitet i vår produkt.
Users who already have permission to create and edit shared lists in the Portal can now do so directly within the app. This streamlines management for admins who need to make changes on the go without logging into the Portal.
September 2, 2026