How can we help you?

Book a demo, see who works with us and get answers to your questions in our FAQ.

Frequently asked questions

What is Care to Translate?
What is Care to Translate?
Which languages are available in Care to Translate?
Which languages are available in Care to Translate?
How does a pilot work?
How does a pilot work?
I’m interested in purchasing translations, how much would that cost?
I’m interested in purchasing translations, how much would that cost?
I want to purchase Care to Translate for my clinic, how do I do it?
I want to purchase Care to Translate for my clinic, how do I do it?
Can I get a demo?
Can I get a demo?
To FAQ

Contact us

Book a demo, ask for references or get more information about our medical translations. Fill out the form or call us directly.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Please try again.

Our team

We’re the ones working to make healthcare more equal.

Linus Kullänger
Co-founder & CEO
linus.kullanger@caretotranslate.com
Maja Magnusson
Co-founder & COO
maja.magnusson@caretotranslate.com
Annie Backman
Co-founder & CMedO
annie.backman@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Gyllensvärd
Co-founder & CTO
alexander.gyllensvard@caretotranslate.com
Martin Schalling
Co-founder & Senior advisor
martin.schalling@caretotranslate.com
Agnes Ambrosiani
Translation Manager
agnes.ambrosiani@caretotranslate.com
CJ Lindblad
Senior Fullstack Developer
cj.lindblad@caretotranslate.com
Åsa Gustafsson
Fullstack Developer
asa.gustafsson@caretotranslate.com
Jonas Pettersson
Fullstack Developer
jonas.pettersson@caretotranslate.com
Emese Orban
Product Designer
emese.orban@caretotranslate.com
Maja Lind
Marketing Manager
maja.lind@caretotranslate.com
Charlotte Hedén
Customer Success Manager
charlotte.heden@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Stavrev
Lead Generator
alexander.stavrev@caretotranslate.com
John Sjögren
Account Executive
john.sjogren@caretotranslate.com
Sanja Wihk Moncao
Translation Manager
sanja.moncao@caretotranslate.com
Amelia Rickard
Growth Manager
Mattias Loftén
Interim Marketing Manager