Our team

We’re the ones working to make healthcare more equal.

Linus Kullänger
Co-founder & CEO
linus.kullanger@caretotranslate.com
Maja Magnusson
Co-founder & COO
maja.magnusson@caretotranslate.com
Annie Backman
Co-founder & CMedO
annie.backman@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Gyllensvärd
Co-founder & CTO
alexander.gyllensvard@caretotranslate.com
Martin Schalling
Co-founder & Senior advisor
martin.schalling@caretotranslate.com
Agnes Ambrosiani
Translation Manager
agnes.ambrosiani@caretotranslate.com
Sanja Wihk Moncao
Translation Manager
sanja.moncao@caretotranslate.com
CJ Lindblad
Senior Fullstack Developer
cj.lindblad@caretotranslate.com
Åsa Gustafsson
Fullstack Developer
asa.gustafsson@caretotranslate.com
Jonas Pettersson
Fullstack Developer
jonas.pettersson@caretotranslate.com
Emese Orban
Product Designer
emese.orban@caretotranslate.com
Maja Lind
Marketing Manager
maja.lind@caretotranslate.com
Mattias Loftén
Interim Marketing Manager
Amelia Rickard
Growth Manager
amelia.rickard@caretotranslate.com
Charlotte Hedén
Customer Success Manager
charlotte.heden@caretotranslate.com
John Sjögren
Account Executive
john.sjogren@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Stavrev
Lead Generator
alexander.stavrev@caretotranslate.com