Our team

We’re the ones working to make healthcare more equal.

Maja Magnusson
Co-founder & CEO
maja.magnusson@caretotranslate.com
Annie Backman
Co-founder & CMedO
annie.backman@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Gyllensvärd
Co-founder & CTO
alexander.gyllensvard@caretotranslate.com
Martin Schalling
Co-founder & Senior advisor
martin.schalling@caretotranslate.com
Agnes Ambrosiani
Translation Manager
agnes.ambrosiani@caretotranslate.com
Sanja Wihk Moncao
Translation Manager
sanja.moncao@caretotranslate.com
Emil Ahlqvist
Lead Developer
emil.ahlqvist@caretotranslate.com
Åsa Gustafsson
Fullstack Developer
asa.gustafsson@caretotranslate.com
Jonas Pettersson
Fullstack Developer
jonas.pettersson@caretotranslate.com
Emese Orban
Product Designer
emese.orban@caretotranslate.com
Adam Särnell
Junior Product Designer
adam.sarnell@caretotranslate.com
Maja Lind
Marketing Manager
maja.lind@caretotranslate.com
Charlotte Hedén
Customer Success Manager
charlotte.heden@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Stavrev
Account Executive
alexander.stavrev@caretotranslate.com
Adam Zippis
Lead Generator
adam.zippis@caretotranslate.com
Rosa Radmann
Sales Associate
rosa.radmann@caretotranslate.com

Our board

Ivar Strömberg
Chairman
Sofia Bertling
Member
Georg Rydbeck
Member
Linus Kullänger
Co-founder & member
Annie Backman
Co-founder, CMedO & member
Martin Schalling
Co-founder, senior advisor & member