Our team

We’re the ones working to make healthcare more equal.

Linus Kullänger
Co-founder & CEO
linus.kullanger@caretotranslate.com
Maja Magnusson
Co-founder & COO
maja.magnusson@caretotranslate.com
Annie Backman
Co-founder & CMedO
annie.backman@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Gyllensvärd
Co-founder & CTO
alexander.gyllensvard@caretotranslate.com
Martin Schalling
Co-founder & Senior advisor
martin.schalling@caretotranslate.com
Agnes Ambrosiani
Translation Manager
agnes.ambrosiani@caretotranslate.com
Sanja Wihk Moncao
Translation Manager
sanja.moncao@caretotranslate.com
CJ Lindblad
Senior Fullstack Developer
cj.lindblad@caretotranslate.com
Åsa Gustafsson
Fullstack Developer
asa.gustafsson@caretotranslate.com
Jonas Pettersson
Fullstack Developer
jonas.pettersson@caretotranslate.com
Emese Orban
Product Designer
emese.orban@caretotranslate.com
Maja Lind
Marketing Manager
maja.lind@caretotranslate.com
Mattias Loftén
Interim Marketing Manager
Amelia Rickard
Growth Manager
Charlotte Hedén
Customer Success Manager
charlotte.heden@caretotranslate.com
John Sjögren
Account Executive
john.sjogren@caretotranslate.com
Alexander Stavrev
Lead Generator
alexander.stavrev@caretotranslate.com

Contact us

Book a demo, ask for references or get more information about our medical translations. Fill out the form or call us directly.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Please try again.